2019 Christmas Bazaar Participating Vendors

Here is a list of our vendors for this year's fundraiser.
Please check back for updates!

BOOKS

The Book People - www.thebookpeople.co.uk


CHILDREN

The Leveret - www.theleveret.com
L's Lots for Kids - www.lslotsforkids.com
Wildchild London - www.wildchildlondon.co.uk


CHRISTMAS

The Potting Shed - www.ourpottingshed.com
Christmas Eve
Goodies & Gifts
Garden Treasures - www.gardentreasures.co.uk
Hugo's Workshop - www.hugosworkshop.co.uk
Partners in Pewter - www.partnersinpewter.co.uk
Bombki - www.bombki.co.uk


CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Marie-S - www.marie-s.co.uk
The Glove Box - www.msorganizer.co.uk
SW19London.com - www.sw19london.com
Charms & Nails  - www.charmsandnails.co.uk
Silk Treasures
Bijoux
Rain Bows
Marielle Designs - www.marielledesigns.co.uk
Little Gifts & Things - www.littlegiftsandthings.co.uk
The Branding House - www.brandinghouse.co.uk
Miss Molly Boutique - www.lovemissmolly.co.uk
Bijoux London - www.bijouxlondon.co.uk
My Boutique -  www.myboutique.online
Odette Lingerie - www.odettelingerie.co.uk
Sueno Boutique


FOOD & DRINK

Pudding Lane UK - www.puddinglaneuk.com
Casa Rubis Ltd - www.casarubis.com
CC Gin - www.cc-gin.com
The English Cream Tea Company - www.englishcreamtea.com
The Chocolate Libertine - www.thechocolatelibertine.co.uk
Festevia - www.festevia.co.uk


HOME & GARDEN

Laura By Design
The Chic Shed - www.thechicshed.com
Natural Quilts - www.naturalquilts.com
Ottilie Home and Gifts - www.ottiliehomeandgifts.co.uk
Nicola Metcalfe - www.nicolametcalfe.com
Popcorn-Box - www.popcorn-box.com
The Enlightened Hound - www.theenlightenedhound.com
Kirsties Unique Corner
Cath Collins Fragrances - www.cathcollins.com
Home County Candle Company - www.homecountycandleco.com
Mugs, Jugs & More! - www.mugsjugs.moonfruit.com
Noura Scents - www.nourascents.com
Palm Edit
Pens Unique - www.pensunique.com
Pillowtalkhome Ltd - www.pillowtalkhome.co.uk
Rum & Ginger Home - www.rumandgingerhome.co.uk
Suzie Jasper - www.suziejasper.co.uk
Upfeet Footstools - www.upfeetfootstools.co.uk
Candles and Reeds
Alpaca - www.alpaca-loft.co.uk
Anthony Steuart - www.anthonysteuart.com
GlassGraphics 365
Home By Rachel - www.homebyrachel.co.uk
The L & M Agency Ltd
Ruth Mastenbroek Fragrances - www.ruthmastenbroek.com


JEWELLERY

Gem's Fine Jewels - www.gemsfinejewels.co.uk
Wendy Warren Jewellery - www.wendywarrenjewellery.co.uk
Gill's Gems
G&H Jewellery Design
Sanbreen
Pearl of a Gem
Me Encanta Jewellery - www.meencanta.co.uk
Janis Foale - www.foales.com
Inspire my Soul  - www.inspiremysoul.co.uk


SKINCARE

31st State  - www.31st-state.com


PETS

Absolutely Animals - www.absolutelyanimals.net

Christmas Bazaar Image