2017 Christmas Bazaar Participating Vendors

Here is a list of our vendors for this year's fundraiser.
Please check back for updates!

ART

Victrum Celeste - www.facebook.com/SuzanneRaffelliniGlassArtist
Suzie Jasper - www.suziejasper.co.uk


BOOKS

The Book People - www.bookpeople.co.uk


CHILDREN

Plaid Tidings - www.plaidtidings.co.uk
The Leveret - www.theleveret.com
Hector & Queen - www.hectorandqueen.co.uk           


CHRISTMAS

Eve's Handmade Christmas Decorations
The Potting Shed - www.pottingshedonline.co.uk
Stars, Stripes, & Snowflakeswww.starsstripesandsnowflakes.com
Deck the Halls - www.deck-the-halls.co.uk
Bombki - www.bombki.co.uk
Goodies + Gifts


CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Marie-S - www.marie-s.co.uk
The Glove Box - www.msorganizer.co.uk
Charming Designs - www.charmingonline.co.uk
SW19London.com - www.sw19london.com
Charms & Nails  - www.charmsandnails.co.uk
Silk Treasures
All Things African
Bushbells - www.bushbells.com
Bijoux
Alicia's Accessories - www.aliciasaccessories.co.uk
Rain Bows
My Boutique - myboutique.co
Paparazzi Brand -  www.papa-razzi.co.uk
Fox & Chave - www.foxandchave.com
Bijoux London - www.bijouxlondon.co.uk
Marielle Designs - www.marielledesigns.co.uk


FOOD & DRINK

Pudding Lane - www.handmade-treats.co.uk
Just Biscuits - www.justbiscuits.co.uk
Chiltern Charcuterie - www.chiltern-charcuterie.co.uk 


HOME & GARDEN

Liveluxe - www.liveluxe.co.uk
Top Note Design - www.topnotedesign.co.uk
Laura By Design
The Chic Shed - www.thechicshed.com
Crumble Cottage - www.crumblecottage.com
Candles & Reeds
Popcorn-Box - www.popcorn-box.com
Rebecca's Aix - www.rebeccasaixhome.com
Natural Quilts - www.naturalquilts.com
Mirrors by Ottilie - www.mirrorsbyottilie.com
Miss Fiona Cutt
Garden Treasures - www.gardentreasures.co.uk
Jane's Floral Designs - www.janesfloraldesigns.com
Crafted by Kirstie - www.craftedbykirstie.com
Nicola Metcalfe -  www.nicolametcalfe.com
Layered Lounge -  www.layeredlounge.com


JEWELLERY

Gem's Fine Jewels - www.gemsfinejewels.co.uk
Wendy Warren Jewellery - www.wendywarrenjewellery.co.uk
Gill's Gems
G&H Jewellery Design
Sanbreen
Giuliana King Jewellery (formerly Silk & Stone) - www.gkjewellery.co.uk
Stoned Jewellery - www.foales.com
Pearl of a Gem Designs - www.pearlofagemdesigns.com


PHOTOGRAPHY

Apollo Photography Marlow Ltd - www.apollophotographymarlow.com
Reminis Studios -  www.reminisstudios.com


SKINCARE

Ruby Red Cosmetics - www.rubyredcosmetics.co.uk
Orba Originals and Puriskin - www.orbaoriginals.com, www.puriskinbyvb.com

Christmas Bazaar Image