2018 Christmas Bazaar Participating Vendors

Here is a list of our vendors for this year's fundraiser.
Please check back for updates!

ART

Suzie Jasper - www.suziejasper.co.uk


BOOKS

 


CHILDREN

The Leveret - www.theleveret.com
Hector & Queen - www.hectorandqueen.co.uk           


CHRISTMAS

The Potting Shed - www.pottingshedonline.co.uk
Deck the Halls
Christmas Eve


CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Marie-S - www.marie-s.co.uk
The Glove Box - www.msorganizer.co.uk
SW19London.com - www.sw19london.com
Charms & Nails  - www.charmsandnails.co.uk
Silk Treasures
Bijoux
Rain Bows
Paparazzi Brand -  www.papa-razzi.co.uk
Marielle Designs - www.marielledesigns.co.uk
dagny-d - www.dagnyd.co.uk


FOOD & DRINK

Pudding Lane - www.handmade-treats.co.uk


HOME & GARDEN

Laura By Design
The Chic Shed - www.thechicshed.com
Crumble Cottage - www.crumblecottage.com
Candles & Reeds
Natural Quilts - www.naturalquilts.com
Mirrors by Ottilie - www.mirrorsbyottilie.com
Garden Treasures - www.gardentreasures.co.uk


JEWELLERY

Gem's Fine Jewels - www.gemsfinejewels.co.uk
Wendy Warren Jewellery - www.wendywarrenjewellery.co.uk
Gill's Gems
G&H Jewellery Design
Sanbreen
Pearl of a Gem Designs - www.pearlofagemdesigns.com
Me Encanta Jewellery - www.meencanta.co.uk
Lisaire - Life's Little Luxuries - www.lisaire.co.uk


PHOTOGRAPHY

 


SKINCARE

Ruby Red Cosmetics - www.rubyredcosmetics.co.uk

Christmas Bazaar Image