2018 Christmas Bazaar Participating Vendors

Here is a list of our vendors for this year's fundraiser.
Please check back for updates!

ART

 


BOOKS

The Book People - www.thebookpeople.co.uk


CHILDREN

The Leveret - www.theleveret.com
Hector & Queen - www.hectorandqueen.co.uk
L's Lots for Kids - www.lslotsforkids.com
Wildchild London - www.wildchildlondon.co.uk
Moho - www.mohostore.co.uk
Five Boys Clothing - www.fiveboysclothing.com


CHRISTMAS

The Potting Shed - www.ourpottingshed.com
Deck the Halls
Christmas Eve
Goodies & Gifts


CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES

Marie-S - www.marie-s.co.uk
The Glove Box - www.msorganizer.co.uk
SW19London.com - www.sw19london.com
Charms & Nails  - www.charmsandnails.co.uk
Silk Treasures
Bijoux
Rain Bows
Paparazzi -  www.papa-razzi.co.uk
Marielle Designs - www.marielledesigns.co.uk
dagny-d - www.dagnyd.co.uk
Little Gifts & Things - www.littlegiftsandthings.co.uk
Fox & Chave - www.foxandchave.com
The Branding House
Nadia C - www.nadiac.co.uk


FOOD & DRINK

Pudding Lane - www.handmade-treats.co.uk
Sugar Baby Co - www.sugar-baby.co.uk
CC Gin - www.cc-gin.com
The English Cream Tea Company - www.englishcreamtea.com


HOME & GARDEN

Laura By Design
The Chic Shed - www.thechicshed.com
Crumble Cottage - www.crumblecottage.com
Candles & Reeds
Natural Quilts - www.naturalquilts.com
Mirrors by Ottilie - www.mirrorsbyottilie.com
Garden Treasures - www.gardentreasures.co.uk
Nicola Metcalfe - www.nicolametcalfe.com
Popcorn-Box - www.popcorn-box.com
Jane's Floral Designs - www.janesfloraldesigns.com
Fiona Cutt Cutlery
Dimple Design - www.facebook.com/dimpledesign4u
The Enlightened Hound - www.theenlightenedhound.com
Cards for Dog Lovers
Home By Rachel
Lessebo Handpappersbruk - www.lessebopaper.com
Kirsties Unique Corner
A2 Design - www.a2-design.co.uk


JEWELLERY

Gem's Fine Jewels - www.gemsfinejewels.co.uk
Wendy Warren Jewellery - www.wendywarrenjewellery.co.uk
Gill's Gems
G&H Jewellery Design
Sanbreen
Pearl of a Gem Designs - www.pearlofagemdesigns.com
Me Encanta Jewellery - www.meencanta.co.uk
Lisaire - Life's Little Luxuries - www.lisaire.co.uk
Let's Be Cats Jewellery - www.etsy.com/uk/shop/LetsBeCats
Upcycled Jewellery
Stoned Jewellery - www.janisfoale.com


PHOTOGRAPHY

 


SKINCARE

Ruby Red Cosmetics - www.rubyredcosmetics.co.uk


PETS

Absolutely Animals - www.absolutelyanimals.net

Christmas Bazaar Image